About ACVL
ACVL Member Directory
Officers & Directors
ACVL Officers & Directors
Past Presidents of ACVL
ACVL Principal's Dinner
Guide to Film Laboratory Procedures
Film Industry Calendar
Film Resources
Information About Digital Intermediates
Film Laboratory Home
   
 
Filmmaking
ACVL Officers and Directors
 
   
Peter Bulcke

President
PETER BULCKE
ph: 805-427-2620
peterbulcke@hotmail.com
http://www.linkedin.com/in/peterbulcke

   
Don Jensen
First Vice President
DON JENSEN, ALPHA CINE LABS
9800 40th Ave South
Seattle, WA 98118
ph: 206-682-8230 / fx: 206-682-6649
donj@alphacine.com
   
Mike Ruffolo
Second Vice President
MIKE RUFFOLO, THE RTI FILM GROUP
4700 Chase
Lincolnwood, IL 60712-1689
MRuffolo@rtico.com
   
Philip Saville, Deluxe Laboratories

Treasurer
PHILIP SAVILLE, DELUXE LABORATORIES
1377 North Serrano Avenue
Hollywood, Ca, 90027
ph: 323-960-7133 / fx: 323-466-1647
Philip.Saville@bydeluxe.com

   

Secretary
MICHAEL GEORGE, DELUXE LABORATORIES
1377 North Serrano Avenue
Hollywood, Ca, 90027
Michael.George@bydeluxe.com

   
John Carlson
Academic Advisor
JOHN CARLSON, MONACO DIGITAL FILM LABS
234 9th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
ph: 415-864-5350 / fx: 415-864-5682
john@monacosf.com
   
Ujwal Nirgudkar
Director
UJWAL NIRGUDKAR, FILMLAB
27,Cama Industrial Estate,
Walbhat Road,
Goregaon(East)
Mumbai-400062 INDIA
ph: 9122-4033-3491 / fx: 9122-4033-3400
ujwal@filmlabindia.com
   
Mario Zambrino, Cinecolor

Director
MARIO ZAMBRINO, CINECOLOR
San Lorenzoe 3845 - B1636ERU
Olivos - Buenos Aires
Argentina
ph: 54 (11) 4794 5411
mzambrino@cinecolor.com.ar

   
David Wright

Director
DAVID WRIGHT, PHOTOMEC (LONDON) LIMITED
Valley Road Industrial Estate
St. Albans
Hertfordshire
AL3 6NU
United Kingdom
ph: +44 (0) 1727-850711 / fx: +44 (0) 1727-843991
dgwright@photomec.co.uk

   
George Gush
Director
GEORGE GUSH, FUJIFILM North America Corporation
Motion Picture Division
2220 W. Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank,CA 91506
ph: 323 957 8824 / fx: 323-465-8279
cell: 818-397-1886
ggush@fujifilm.com
   
Kevin Dillon
Immediate Past President
KEVIN DILLON, EFILM
1144 N. Las Palmas Avenue
Hollywood, CA 90038
ph: 323-308-3055 / fx: 323-962-0321
kevin@efilm.com

 


© 2013 Association of Cinema & Video Laboratories. All Rights Reserved.